Rihanna – LOUD

Loud is Rihanna’s  5th studio album, released on November 12. This album has been described by insiders as a return to the uptempo dance grooves of her earlier records.

The first lead single ‘Only Girl (in the World)’  was a smash hit single that took fans back to the early days and the reasons the world fell in love with her.


She was back on the charts recently as featured artist on Eminem’s ‘Love the Way You Lie’ which hit #1 on the Pop Songs Radio Airplay chart and tied her for the most #1’s on the chart with 6. She tied with Mariah Carey, Beyonce and Lady Gaga. ‘Love the Way You Lie’ isn’t on the album but ‘Love the Way You Lie (part II)’ featuring Eminem is.

Loud also includes songs featuring Drake and Nicki Minaj and is produced by Rihanna and LA Reid.

This album is fun and upbeat, sure to be a big hit with old Rihanna fans and new. A great addition to any party playlist.

Rihanna heads to Australia early in 2011 with her ‘Last Girl On Earth’ tour. Tickets available through Ticketek on 132 849 or at www.ticketek.com.au

Track Listing

1. S&M

2. What’s My Name ft Drake

3. Cheers (Drink to That)

4. Fading

5. Only Girl (In the World)

6. California King Bed

7. Man Down

8. Raining Men ft Nicki Minaj

9. Complicated

10. Skin

11. Love the Way You Lie (Part II) ft Eminem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *